LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 (permalink) Old 02-28-2014, 11:29 AM
Supporting Vendor

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Growing SMART MADNESS Team!

Hello everyone,

I would like to take a minute and introduce myself.

My name is Kevin Romero and I am happy to announce that I recently joined Team MADNESS. I am very excited to join the team and also become a part of this automotive community.

I have been around cars all my life. My father was a mechanic by trade, so growing up I remember climbing up my dad’s Craftsman tool boxes trying to help him wrench through customer vehicles. This is where I got most of my automotive knowledge. As I got older I became fonder of Japanese Imports, lightly modifying early 90’s Nissan 240sx and Datsun 280Z’s.

A little while after my interest turned to the Off-Road community, slightly tuning the suspension and a little motor work on my 94’ Land Cruiser at the time. What I enjoyed most about those times is sharing these small builds with my dad.

Prior to joining MADNESS I worked for a company many of you heard of named Stillen and American Muscle. My duties were representing Stillen and their partners online through forums and other Social Media. In addition I handled all the Online Sales and Customer Service.

I have a lot of passion for all things automotive from Off-Road to Drifting and anything in between. Every community has something to offer and I am excited to become a part of this one. Every build, no matter the vehicle has the heart and soul of the owner put into it. That is why I am excited to join the MADNESS Team.