Smart Car of America Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
I am posting a flyer here for this upcoming event. I am really new at this. If there is anyone who can give me pointers on the right and wrong way to do this I would gladly appreciate any help. More details on this event will be posted at a later date.

Attachments

·
17,360 Posts
So far, so good! Still have your initial cards from Iowa!

Mods, is it possible to move this to the events forum?

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Sure glad Miss Mercedes that you asked someone to post on events. I didn't know how to do it, so I thought someone who had done it before could help, Thanks Sure hope you get to make it here. Alabama is beautiful!
Charlie and Diane.

·
17,360 Posts
Sure glad Miss Mercedes that you asked someone to post on events. I didn't know how to do it, so I thought someone who had done it before could help, Thanks Sure hope you get to make it here. Alabama is beautiful!
Charlie and Diane.
You're welcome!

I think the hardest decision is which car I will take down there! Tucker hasn't ever been too far from home while Phil's already driven halfway across the country once.

Maybe I'll pull a trailer down there. >:D

·
Super Moderator
11,232 Posts
(Miss M) You got time, maybe you will run across a co-driver??!!

Hopefully some members near you will step up to assist with the planning. It takes a lot of leg work to get everything arranged. Especially with Alabama celebrating next year, you might want to get any events in state parks or local parks in their books now.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thanks in advance ColoradoKiwi. I am almost positive I will be calling on you. So far, so good on this end, but there I always something popping up.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #11