Smart Car of America Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2016 Smart Fortwo Pure, silver and black, all factory no mods.
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all and thank you for such a nice forum to come together for all things Smart. I'm a 41 year old mechanic from Indianapolis, IN. I picked up a gloss silver and black 2016 Smart Fortwo Pure with 72,000 miles. It is in fantastic condition with the obvious road marks upon close inspection. So far everything functions as intended and I love this car. One thing I will be changing soon will be the stereo head unit. I'm just too accustomed to a touch screen navigation. I'm in hopes that one of the overly large 10" or 13" Android head units from Aliexpress will work and not cause any issues. The GoPedal is also in my sights as well but for now I need to just drive and adjust to how this car feels first. Anyway that's enough of my rambling. I'm very excited to be here and to hear all your recommendations.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #4